Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Cuevas

Jose Cuevas

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cuevas
"I’ve had a wonderful experience with this company since the day I was introduced by Maddie Tucker. I now spend less for car and life insurance continuously. Very easy and fast to work with! Love it."
Profile photo of Megan Schuenemann

Megan Schuenemann

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Schuenemann
"Can’t say enough about Maddie! She’s been incredibly helpful, thorough, and makes choices regarding insurance painless. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mik Morgan

Mik Morgan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mik Morgan
"Maddie has always went above and beyond to ensure I had the best coverage tailored to my needs, explaining every detail clearly and patiently and saving me money!!"
Profile photo of mike boyd

mike boyd

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike boyd
"Nice people to do business with"
Profile photo of Lyn Johnson

Lyn Johnson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Johnson
"We like to give special thanks to Maddie over at Casey State farm in Harrison Arkansas. She has tremendously helped with our family policies and getting our checks processed during our time of lose of our child. And takes time to find your best options affordable. I strongly recommend Casey Scribner- State farm INS for any and all policies for whom is needing insurance. They all Very trustworthy and polite, for your protection on coverage!!!"
Profile photo of Pop Eyes

Pop Eyes

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pop Eyes
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Anggreani Halianto

Anggreani Halianto

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anggreani Halianto
"Very professional, friendly, and really care about their customers. I highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of ken holt

ken holt

March 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ken holt
"Initially insured an older home and subsequently the policy was dropped by State Farm due to the age and condition two months into coverage. All fine and dandy as it is an older home and we are putting a lot of time and money fixing up a family heritage home nearly 80 years old. The problem is now after trying to get the refund of the balance since November, some $600, I find myself extremely frustrated. Multiple phone calls, countless text messages, talking to multiple people, I still have received nothing. My policy is now coming up for renewal on another home, multiple vehicles and multiple trailers and that renewal is not going to happen as I will find another company that won’t give me the refund they admit they owe me. There seems to be plenty available. I regret the whole incident but can’t seem to get this resolved after months of trying."
Profile photo of janet ward

janet ward

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet ward
"We just switched our policies to State Farm from a company that had our business for several years. We got better coverage for our home and autos and Casey was awesome to deal with. We had a short window to work with to stay covered and he made it happen. They have the staff to make sure everything is taken care of. I feel very confident that we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Meg Arender

Meg Arender

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Arender
"The team is absolutely amazing!! As a young adult I’m new to the insurance world and they were able to break it down to where I understood what I needed and what I was paying for!! I highly recommend this phenomenal group hands down!!"
Profile photo of Roy English

Roy English

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy English
"Casey and the agents at his office were excellent in helping me transfer my insurance across state lines. They have been helpful in making sure I had coverage on my new Toyota Tacoma the day I drove it off the dealership lot. They have been great the entire time I've had to deal with any insurance issue since moving to Arkansas."
Profile photo of Erin Bray

Erin Bray

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Bray
"They were very helpful and was able to find me a cheaper rate"
Profile photo of Donna Lusk

Donna Lusk

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lusk
"Great customer service, very friendly & knowledgeable. Saved us a ton of money on our auto & homeowners insurance. Would definitely recommend Troy!"
Profile photo of Jill Holt

Jill Holt

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Holt
"Very helpful, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mindy Pohl

Mindy Pohl

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Pohl
"Best service I've ever had from an insurance company, Troy was very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Breanna Faith

Breanna Faith

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Faith
"Highly recommend this great team! Dustin helped me insure my vehicle and my new home, AND saved me money doing it all!"
Profile photo of Brittney J

Brittney J

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney J
"Casey’s team was fantastic when I was in an accident which resulted in a totaled vehicle. They were quick to help and also follow up to make sure my kids and I were doing okay. I also appreciate their community involvement!"
Profile photo of Scott Oliver

Scott Oliver

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Oliver
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Robert King

Robert King

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert King
"I hear alot of back and forth about State Farm but I've been with them for years. Casey's office took over when the previous office runner retired and they have been every bit as courteous and helpful as I've come to expect!"
Profile photo of Jen Kroll

Jen Kroll

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Kroll
"Very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of flwrmayuyu

flwrmayuyu

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by flwrmayuyu
"People are friendly and they’re knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sherry Stewart

Sherry Stewart

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Stewart
"State Farm has saved me hundreds of $$$ If you've been putting of looking for better ins. Call them NOW! Thanks Trell for and aweso.e experience and saving us over $250 a month!"
Profile photo of Isaac Beery

Isaac Beery

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Beery
"Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!:)"
Profile photo of Kelly Copeland

Kelly Copeland

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Copeland
"I am absolutely impressed with the excellent customer service that I received on my first phone call when I had questions about switching to State Farm AND it is great to have a local office so I can stop in to learn more about my policies and just have a friendly chat. I look forward to many years of working together! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emily Davis

Emily Davis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Davis
"Everyone at the office is very kind and attentive!"