Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of janet ward

janet ward

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet ward
"We just switched our policies to State Farm from a company that had our business for several years. We got better coverage for our home and autos and Casey was awesome to deal with. We had a short window to work with to stay covered and he made it happen. They have the staff to make sure everything is taken care of. I feel very confident that we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Meg Arender

Meg Arender

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Arender
"The team is absolutely amazing!! As a young adult I’m new to the insurance world and they were able to break it down to where I understood what I needed and what I was paying for!! I highly recommend this phenomenal group hands down!!"
Profile photo of Roy English

Roy English

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy English
"Casey and the agents at his office were excellent in helping me transfer my insurance across state lines. They have been helpful in making sure I had coverage on my new Toyota Tacoma the day I drove it off the dealership lot. They have been great the entire time I've had to deal with any insurance issue since moving to Arkansas."
Profile photo of Erin Bray

Erin Bray

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Bray
"They were very helpful and was able to find me a cheaper rate"
Profile photo of Donna Lusk

Donna Lusk

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lusk
"Great customer service, very friendly & knowledgeable. Saved us a ton of money on our auto & homeowners insurance. Would definitely recommend Troy!"
Profile photo of Jill Holt

Jill Holt

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Holt
"Very helpful, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mindy Pohl

Mindy Pohl

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Pohl
"Best service I've ever had from an insurance company, Troy was very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Breanna Faith

Breanna Faith

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Faith
"Highly recommend this great team! Dustin helped me insure my vehicle and my new home, AND saved me money doing it all!"
Profile photo of Brittney J

Brittney J

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney J
"Casey’s team was fantastic when I was in an accident which resulted in a totaled vehicle. They were quick to help and also follow up to make sure my kids and I were doing okay. I also appreciate their community involvement!"
Profile photo of Scott Oliver

Scott Oliver

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Oliver
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Robert King

Robert King

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert King
"I hear alot of back and forth about State Farm but I've been with them for years. Casey's office took over when the previous office runner retired and they have been every bit as courteous and helpful as I've come to expect!"
Profile photo of Jen Kroll

Jen Kroll

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Kroll
"Very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of flwrmayuyu

flwrmayuyu

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by flwrmayuyu
"People are friendly and they’re knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sherry Stewart

Sherry Stewart

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Stewart
"State Farm has saved me hundreds of $$$ If you've been putting of looking for better ins. Call them NOW! Thanks Trell for and aweso.e experience and saving us over $250 a month!"
Profile photo of Isaac Beery

Isaac Beery

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Beery
"Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!:)"
Profile photo of Kelly Copeland

Kelly Copeland

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Copeland
"I am absolutely impressed with the excellent customer service that I received on my first phone call when I had questions about switching to State Farm AND it is great to have a local office so I can stop in to learn more about my policies and just have a friendly chat. I look forward to many years of working together! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emily Davis

Emily Davis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Davis
"Everyone at the office is very kind and attentive!"
Profile photo of Anna Heimer

Anna Heimer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Heimer
"Great service, even on a Saturday, went out of their way to accommodate what I needed at the last minute. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Brickey

Chelsea Brickey

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Brickey
"Highly recommend Casey Scribner for all your insurance needs! Very knowledgeable and quick to respond with any questions."
Profile photo of Kathy Hogue

Kathy Hogue

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hogue
"Casey Scribner was very knowledgeable concerning my home, car and Medicare supplement insurance needs. If anyone needs an awesome agent. Contact Casey for all your insurance questions."
Profile photo of Michelle Allen

Michelle Allen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Allen
"Casey, Whitney and the rest of the team are easy to deal with, always available to answer your questions and assist you any way possible!! So glad we made the switch to CS- State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Tanya Belmares

Tanya Belmares

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Belmares
"Our experience with Agent Casey Scribner was excellent, he worked around our schedule, provided all the information that was needed. He was professional, kind, knowledgeable and gave us excellent rates."
Profile photo of Lauren Creighton

Lauren Creighton

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Creighton
"Casey & Whitney are good friends that earned my business. They provide help when needed, and answer questions in a timely manner concerning my insurance policies. PConsider them if you are looking for a trust worthy insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Glenn Wheeler

Glenn Wheeler

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Wheeler
"I've been their customer for many years. They always give good service. Their new guy, Troy is definitely top-notch."
Profile photo of Barbara Foster

Barbara Foster

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Foster
"Outstanding personalized service!"